KILKOTAGIRI & THIRUMBADI PLANTATIONS LTD LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS NOT CLAIMED DIVIDEND DURING LAST 7 YEARS (2011-2017) AND WHOSE SHARES ARE LIABLE TO BE TRANSFERRED BY THE COMPANY TO IEPF AUTHORITY

SLNO	FOLIO.NO.	NAME
1	000107	MRS. WINFFRED LUCY TIPPETTS (DECD)
2	000562	DR. JAMIL AHMED (DECD.)
3	000778	SRI A M RM.A.RAMAN CHETTIAR (DECD.)
4	000926	MISS FATHIMA ZUBEIDA KHANUM (DECD.)
5	003178	SRI. SAMBASIVA AIYAR (DECD.)